Shop
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED FLORIST
Local Springfield, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (179 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Processed my order very fast! Thanks for the correct and prompt delivery!
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful. The company did what they said they were going to do. I was stress free. I will use them again.
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received a lovely flower arrangement. It was an attractive bouquet of pink and purple flowers. This delivery was an unexpected surprise but I would try Enchanted Florist for my next out of town delivery.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was impressed with the customer service. Due to an early hospital release, I called and they were able to re-arrange and deliver my order before the patient was discharged. Thanks!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant is in great condition.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for your part in making my grandmother’s 99th birthday special.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

You guys are 5 stars
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

There was a minor mishap with my order, at no fault of the company. The owners hand delivered a fresh bouquet, with a little something extra, right away. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the flowers and the customer service.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Every thing was great as usual. Easy to use ordering site. Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery on a busy day. Enchanted Florist is the best.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Enchanted Florist did a wonderfully perfect job with my tropical flower arrangments. Best in Illinois.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flowers were absolutely gorgeous and they still look beautiful 5 days later!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Best flower shop in town. Their flowers always look amazing. The only place I'll order flowers from.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful products. I absolutely loved the floral arrangement I recently received.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

My daughter recently changed the flower service she has been using to employ you. I have been so pleased with the last two arrangements that I have received from you. They flowers are beautifully arranged and last a long time. What joy you bring to others by doing a professional job! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very friendly user site. My dad loved the plant! Thank you!
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers arrived and were beautiful. Everything we expected. Thank you for making a last minute order be so perfect.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

My fiance loved the flowers as always. They're delivered just as pictured on their website. Good service at a reasonable price. I'll definitely continue to make future purchases from here.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter loved this arrangement. Good job. Happy New Year
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Website was very easy to navigate and the product was delivered on time. I'm very pleased with the entire process.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was just as pictured on the website and my sister-in-law loved it. I wanted a local merchant and found the florist through an online search of Springfield florists. I was not charged extra for next day delivery. Very happy. Highly recommend.
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement I received was wonderful! Fall themed bouquet. Flowers looked so fresh and have stayed nice for quite some time. thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Another beautiful arrangement from Enchanted Florist. Enchanted florist is our "go to" for any arrangement we've needed and they are always beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement came exactly as pictures which was very important to me as it was sent to a dear friend of my at the Jubilee Horseshow and was ordered to match her stable colors! She was thrilled and displayed it in the aisle way for all to see:) Thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy with every bouquet that I get!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My favorite florist in Springfield! Beautiful arrangements. Always delivered on time!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was really happy with Enchanted Florists service. The delivery to Sacred Heart Convent was prompt, and all of the personalization that I asked for was beautiful. This is my first time ordering, but I'm sure that I will order again. Sr. Kathleen Ryan, OP
Date: Aug 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are always fantastic, but I was especially impressed with how quick the same day delivery service was.
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

the arrangement was beautiful and so artistic. I loved it!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

This a very nice arrangement. I liked all of the colors!
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love all the flowers I have ever received from this Flower Shop! Outstandingly always gorgeous and beautiful. Thank you Enchanted Florist!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was perfect . Beautiful
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I'm a florist located about an hour north of Springfield. I ordered flowers for my older sister's birthday today since I wouldn't be able to get down and see her. Being a florist myself, I'm very critical of arrangements - and the bouquet delivered to her was absolutely perfect! I will definitely recommend Enchanted Florist to anyone looking to send flowers in the Springfield area! Thank You!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were delivered on time and beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers that were delivered to me were beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautifully arranged and delivered exactly as requested. I will be using Enchanted Florist for all my florist needs.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement! Always our go-to florist!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My stargazer lilies were outstanding! Floral arrangements are always wonderful
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were Beautiful!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers delivered to my grandma were beautiful! They were exactly what I had in mind. I will certainly use Enchanted Florist again.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

This was an exceptionally beautiful bouquet. I received it as a gift. I will certainly order from this florist in the future.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother really enjoyed the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I don't live out there, but I have been using enchanted florists in Springfield ill and I have to say that their flowers are beautiful and fresh. the person I send them to just loves them. Also I have made a few mistakes and they have even contacted me by phone to correct them. they are now beginning to know be by heart. Thank you ! job well done !
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were pretty and fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

wonderful!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful, my sister loved them! Thanks!
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a birthday cake made out of flowers. The florist went above and beyond my expectations. My friend and I were ecstatic when the delivery came. It was the most beautiful arrangement ever. Thank you so much for making my friends birthday the best ever!!!
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Went with something a little bit out of the ordinary. Pretty much all yellow and green. I will probably go for more color next time. That's not the florist's fault though. The yellow roses are really nice and smell good too.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The standing spray was delivered on time and was very nice. It had fresh flowers and was much appreciated.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you for a beautiful standing spray. They arrived on time and were very nice.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered a flowering plant online to be delivered to a hospital. They called me because they didn't have it in stock and wanted to substitute something. After giving me options and it being delivered, my friend told me she has had many compliments on the mum I decided on. It was decorated very cute. Well done!
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I've used Enchanted Florist for all my local arrangement needs the past several years and have always been happy with anything I have ordered. But I must say that the two funeral arrangements I ordered a couple days ago win the gold medal. You girls ROCK! Thank you so much...The Van Meter and Mettler families.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! My boyfriend surprised me for our 4-year anniversary with flowers from you. They were magnificent! Thank you, thank you, thank you. I can tell much time and effort was put into them and I appreciate it so much! Keep up the great work :)
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were excellent! I have used Enchanted florist several times throughout the years and they come through every time.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother enjoyed her bouquet. It was to celebrate her 86th birthday and I could not be there. The flowers were to represent me and the flowers were lovely according to her. They lasted for awhile too.
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My husband always sends me flowers from Enchanted Florist. They always arrive so fresh and beautifully arranged! So many people compliment the flowers and ask where they are from. We can always count on Enchanted Florist to provide a beautiful product!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very easy process. Flowers were absolutely gorgeous and my friend loved them. Delivery was prompt. No problems or issues at all!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Bouquet is beautiful and still looks fresh today.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service, beautiful flowers. I Have used them for three deliveries. Enchanted Florist is my go to florist for all my floral needs.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received a raving email from the person I sent this arrangement to - she LOVED it. She said the colors were so vibrant and it was a really lovely bouquet!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Scheduled for Friday delivery and changed to Sunday (Mothers Day) dilivery with no hesitation. Thank you so much. She loved the flowers.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrived on time and was great! Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have always used another florist for all my needs but The last time I ordered flowers they were not able to help me and didn't seemed concerned. I tried enchanted florist and was very happy I did, the flowers were amazing and I will use them again!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrived on time looking fresh and beautiful!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrived on time looking fresh and beautiful!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

First time I used this florist and Joy was awesome to work with! Would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered an arrangement online for delivery to a friend in the hospital. She raved about the beautiful arrangement and had her son text a picture so I know it was a lovely boquet. Thank You!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

They always deliver beautiful flowers, on time and let us know by e-mail as soon as the delivery has been made.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy. Exceeded my expectations
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy. Exceeded my expectations
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful are still going.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Joy was wonderful! I needed to say a big thank you during Valentines Day to a fellow coworker (busiest time of the year) and when I was turned away by 2 other florists JOY was more than happy to help! Thank you Joy!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. Great job! Everyone was complementing them. I'm always happy to recommend Enchanted Florist because you never disappoint. Thanks!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Prompt delivery and the flowers lasted a long time. Thanks!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Nice product, nice service!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Surprised my mom with these flowers and she loved them! They lasted for more than a week and were a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fantastic!! Very nice glad I ordered the custom.
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were perfect. Your web-site is very good.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered the flower arrangement for my girlfriend Ann Gramlich. The arrangement was delivered right on time and she said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome customer service and beautiful arrangement! Very pleased!
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was pleased with the flowers and good service.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The lady that helped me today was fantastic. It was in the afternoon and I wanted to send Anniversary flowers to my Dad, who lost Mom last year. She was very helpful and promised she'd get them to him today..... and Dad called and they arrived. It made him happy.... so I'm happy. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Service was great. Flowers were like the picture on internet. I was expecting the square vase like the picture, but the arrangement arrived in a regular round one.
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were very pretty. I am pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipient love the blooming basket
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

We were very pleased with the flower arrangement. The flowers were beautiful & fresh. We had ordered the small size but were pleasantly surprised how large the arrangement had turned out. Thank you for your service. We will certainly use you again in the future.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Satisfied
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers are beautiful and the scent is wonderful! Would order from you again.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful according to the recipient. However the vase (standard floral) was not as unique as the one in the photo on- line(square).
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mom was beyond thrilled. Flowers were gorgeous and lasted nearly two weeks. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am so glad I chose Enchanted Florist! I live about 80 mi from Springfield & wanted to send flowers for Mother's Day. I picked EF b/c I was able to see different choices on their website. I was a bit nervous b/c in the past I have done this & the flowers that were delivered looked nothing like what was picked, for convenience sake I took the chance. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Beautifully arranged & very fresh. She loved them & they were beyond my expectations. I will definitely use them again.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom was happily surprised and loved the flowers.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and smell great!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great customer care and service
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks so much for the beautiful candy bouquet! She loved it, and was especially impressed you found "Take 5" bars-- her favorite! She raved about the whole thing. :)
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely incredible customer service! I ordered flowers for friend in the hospital but unfortunately she was transferred to a different hospital the next morning. By the time I found out, she was gone and the flowers had already been delivered. To my surprise, the great people at Enchanted Florist offered to pick up the flowers the next day and re-deliver. However, the new hospital was in Milwaukee so instead they made up a new arrangement (for no charge) so I was able to have another friend pick them up on her way to Milwaukee. The flowers, of course, were also amazing!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fantastic service & product
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a custom arrangement and was amazed at the attention to detail. Enchanted Florist did an outstanding job putting together such a specific request.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy. Will definiely order again
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful! One suggestion...since we are not local and ordered these online, a confirmation of delivery would have been nice. I had to contact the recipient to confirm that the flowers had arrived.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The person who received the flowers said that they were beautiful and smelled good.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Consider adding txt or email conformation of delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I thought the service was great. The order arrived at the desired time, and my wife loved the flowers and arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I've ordered from Enchanted Florist three times this past year. Each time the recipients received a beautiful long lasting arrangement or plant. Will continue to have all my floral needs done through them.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service !! Person who answered phone when I called for inquiry was very pleasant. Flowers arrived on time and looked fantastic. I will start using Enchanted Florist from now on... Thanks again, and keep up the great work !!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wonderful. The flowers were beautiful and the florist was very accommodating. I will use Enchanted Florist again in the future!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful. Lasted 2 weeks. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have ordered from Enchanted Florist for several years. My mother is always very pleased with the flowers she receives. I was excited to see that I could order online now. Will continue to order from Enchanted Florist.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for delivering a beautiful sympathy arrangement. It was an easy ordering process from out of state.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

We're very pleased with the product and delivery. Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had a last minuet idea, and they were able to deliver the next day! Great Job! She loved the flowers!
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were lovely..perfect addition to my Thanksgiving table. Missy
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy to order, arrived as planned. Thanks!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

another perfect arrangement! Enchanted has always been the best
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The BEST!
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was easy to order and the recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service, Beautiful flowers. You made my girl happy and that's all that matters. Thanks!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Amazing flower arrangement for my Mom's birthday. Much better than the corporate services like 1-800-FLOWERS.
Date: Aug 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flower arrangement was just like the picture...only better! Thank you so much. It was one of the most beautiful arrangements there! My brother would of loved it!
Date: Jul 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

This beautiful arrangement was courtesy of Cool 93.9 Radio's weekly giveaway. I think so highly of Enchanted Florist for brightening the lives of deserving folks each week...will definitely keep them in mind for future flowers. Thanks, E.F.!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers. They all lasted a week and some longer than that. I thought that was great.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I called in and gave guy instructions. "Something springy" that was it. They knocked it out of the park and in an extremely short time too. Two thumbs way up :-)
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were a gift. The lady that delivered them was very pleasant and the flower arrangement was stunning. This is one of the most beautiful bouquets I have ever received.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent the "Festival of Flowers" to my mother-in-law for her 80th birthday, and she said the arrangement was beautiful. I have sent flowers to her before and not gotten much feedback, so I was happy she seemed to really like this bouquet.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

My sister was very pleased with the arrangement and received them on time.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely arrangement...quality work! Thank you
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fantastic service...excellent flower product...would use again!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Dozen yellow roses with coral tips just beautiful! Holding up well over time. Thanks for asking!
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service, beautiful arrangements, and a delight to work with!
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Im not one to leave feedback. However, I ordered my bouquet just a week or so before my wedding. I wanted something spooky, tim burton style. When I arrive to pick it up, it was amazing and they were so creative!! They did such a great job and went further then any expectation I had!! Its been almost 2 months and I still have my bouquet sitting out because its so awesome! We Definitely will use thier shop again for all our flower needs from here on out! Let me add, I did go around town looking at other shops and they all were just not friendly. When we walked into enchanted florist the lady who took our order was very friendly and seemed very excited to do the bouquet. She came up with awesome ideas and sent us home with an awesome bouquet in our minds , which made us even more excited. Overall, a very awesome experience for a bride and groom to be!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My niece was very happy with the flowers.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

just lovely
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

RECEIVER LOVED THE FLOWERS AND THEY LASTED FOR AWHILE.VERY PLEASED
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Enchanted Florist is "WONDERFUL!" I have been in Springfield for ten years and they have been the flower shop Ive used since arriving. There flowers are so fresh looking, best priced and the atmosphere when you walk in the shop is always so welcoming!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Springfield, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ENCHANTED FLORIST
1049 Wabash Ave
Springfield, IL. 62704
Local: (217) 529-7273

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase